[Review] Maybelline FitMe Concealer

This is actually the first concealer I have ever tired. I got this at CVS for $6.99. I got it in the shadeย Medium.

10721345_10203723090450130_1792112175_n

10736099_10203723090210124_1035205084_n

 

This is what the product looks like. I love the application brush, it makes it really easy for me to apply my concealer.

BEFORE

Here is a picture of a part of my cheek before any makeup. As you can see it is quite red and there are fine spidery veins on my cheeks.

aFTER

 

This is what my cheek looks like with the concealer on, as you can see it is still a bit red however I no longer notice the fine spidery veins that were once there.

aFTER 2

 

Once I gave the concealer a bit of time to set, this was my final results. The redness has gone down and I do not notice the veins there were on my face before. The concealer felt super lightweight.

Pros:

  • Extremely lightweight
  • It blends out extremely well
  • Pretty affordable since it is a drugstore product
  • goes on extremely smoothly

Cons:

  • Does not last all day, I see it fading about around 4-5 hours

Overall, I am very happy with this concealer. ย I would definitely repurchase this in the future. I absolutely love how lightweight it is and covers up most of my problem areas as well. For a drugstore concealer I am very happy with the results that it provide me.

2 thoughts on “[Review] Maybelline FitMe Concealer

Leave a Reply

