[Swatches] L’oreal Paris Wear Infinite Studio Secrets Eye Shadow

I saw these on sale at CVS the other day so I picked up two, they retail for $5.99. I have been meaning to try more eye shadow so I decided to pick two colors, although the color section that my local CVS was not great. There was only four colors left which was a bit depressing.

20140427_182244

This is what the eye shadow looks like. The color on the left is seashell coquillage and the color on the right is lush raven.

20140427_182335

Here is what they look like, my seashell coquillage was a bit cracked since it was the only one left on the shelf, however lush raven was fully intact.

20140427_182416

This is the swatch of the colors. The colors are pretty pigmented and lush raven had a bit of glitter in it but it was mostly matte and seashell coquillage had specks of glitter in it. I was very surprised with how dark lush raven was and I can totally see myself wearing seashell coquillage in the future.

Leave a Reply

