[Swatches] e.l.f. Essential Brightening Eye Color

The e.l.f Essetial Brightening Eye Color eye shadows retail for only $1. I found mine at target and I was attracted to it because of it’s affordable price and the color range. The color I picked up is Silver Linning #2003. I decided to do swatches of this eyeshadow, since I do find that I enjoy using this especially because it is so cheap!

20140421_133210

This is what the eye shadow looks like.

eye shadow

This is the swatch of the colors. The colors are pretty pigmented especially from an eyeshadow that was only $1. I did find that the pink was on the light side, however all the other colors were very pigmented even when I put it on my eyes. I am generally happy with this purchase and I would buy more of this eyeshadow in the future, since they have a wide range of color and it is just super affordable.

Leave a Reply

